Delaware State Courts
   home | feedback 
Delaware State Courts.  The Official Website of the Delaware Judiciary
Delaware State Courts
 Task Force on  Criminal Justice and  Mental Health Home

 Task Force  Membership

 Articles and Press  Releases

 Delaware's Mental  Health Courts

 Status Reports

 Interim ReportAdobe pdf icon

 Exploring Ways to  Better Meet  Community Needs PowerPoint Presentation icon

 Strategic Plan for  DelawareAdobe pdf
The Delaware Supreme Court Task Force on Criminal Justice and Mental Health

Delaware's Mental Health Courts

Superior Court's Mental Health Court

Court of Common Pleas Mental Health Diversion Court

Family Court Mental Health Diversion Court


Mental Health
Honorable Joseph F. Flickinger, III of the Court of Common Pleas with Mental Health Court staff Colleen Rapposelli and Stefanie Garbatowski, BSW. Not pictured are Mental Health Court staff members Daina Gunther and Tom Beardsley.

For more information about the Delaware Supreme Court’s Criminal Justice and Mental Health Task Force, please contact Amy Quinlan at the Administrative Office of the Courts, (302) 255-0098 or