Delaware State Courts
   home | feedback 
Delaware State Courts.  The Official Website of the Delaware Judiciary
Delaware State Courts

 Administrative Office  of the Courts Home





 Press Releases

Administrative Office of the Courts
Contact Information

Office of the State Court Administrator:

New Castle County:
The Renaissance Centre
405 N. King Street, Suite 507
fax: 302-255-2217
Kent County:
38 The Green, Room 107
Dover, DE 19901
fax: 302-856-5408
Sussex County:
1 South Race Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
fax: 302-856-5408
State Court Administrator Patricia W. Griffin 302-856-5406 302-856-5407
Deputy State Court Administrator Amy Quinlan 302-255-0098
Deputy State Court Administrator James Wright 302-255-0092
Controller Evelyn Nestlerode 302-255-0465
Chief of Community Relations Sean O'Sullivan 302-255-0093
Manager of Human Resources Lakiyah Chambers 302-255-0096
Staff Attorney Ashley Tucker 302-255-2475
Research & Planning Coordinator Patti Mattson 302-255-0168
Manager of Support Services Robin Jenkins 302-255-0079
Operations Policy Coordinator Sarah Lubin 302-255-2474
Supervisor of Limited Legal Assistance Program Karen Antonelli 302-255-0476
Special Projects Analyst Katie Coombes 302-255-0099

Judicial Information Center (JIC)
92 Reads Way
Suite 100
New Castle, DE 19720
fax: 302-323-5399
Deputy State Court Administrator/
Information Systems Manager
Dale Matthews 302-323-5369
Deputy ISM/Business Solutions and Training Ken Kelemen 302-323-5369
Manager of Help Desk Patricia Watson 302-323-5369
Manager of Development Kenneth Thompson 302-323-5369
System Administrator Technologist Clyde Waters 302-323-5369
A/V Telecom/Courts Liaison Jim Weister 302-323-5369
Information Security Officer Robert Denton 302-323-5369

Office of State Court Collections Enforcement (OSCCE)
414 Federal St Rm 176
Dover, DE 19901
fax: 302-739-1985
Collections Administrator William DiBartola 302-735-3929