Superior Court of the State of Delaware

Jan R. Jurden President Judge New Castle County Courthouse 500 North King Street, Suite 10400 Wilmington, Delaware 19801-3733 Telephone (302) 255-0665

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTIVE OF THE PRESIDENT JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF DELAWARE NO. 2023-1 ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES – CIVIL AND CRIMINAL ADMINISTRATION

Effective January 1, 2023

IT IS DIRECTED that, pursuant to the assignment authority given the President Judge under Judicial Branch Operating Procedure § VI 2 and Superior Court Civil Rule 40(a), the following assignments are made for calendar year 2023:

1. New Castle County

- (a) Civil Administrative Judge: Judge Legrow
- (b) Criminal Administrative Judge: Judge Scott
- (c) Asbestos Docket: Judge Jones, Judge Brennan

2. <u>Kent County</u>

- (a) Civil Administrative Judge: Judge Green-Streett
- (b) Criminal Administrative Judge: Judge Primos

3.	Sussex	County	y

- (a) Civil Administrative Judge: Judge Conner
- (b) Criminal Administrative Judge: Judge Robinson

DATED: January 18, 2023

/s/ Jan R. Jurden
President Judge

cc: Prothonotaries

Superior Court Judges

Superior Court Commissioners

Hon. Kathleen Jennings, Attorney General

Hon. Kevin J. O'Connell, Chief Public Defender

Court Administrators

Law Libraries

File