Office of the Public Guardian, Delaware


Who We Are
Staff Biographies and Contact Information


Lexie McFassel, Esq., National Certified Guardian
Public Guardian for the State of Delaware

State of Delaware
Office of the Public Guardian
Kent County Courthouse – Suite 209A
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Office: (302) 674-7463
Fax: (302) 674-7461
E-mail: Lexie.McFassel@state.de.us


Stefanie Donovan, National Certified Guardian
Deputy Public Guardian for the State of Delaware

State of Delaware
Office of the Public Guardian
Kent County Courthouse – Suite 209
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Office: (302) 674-7465
Fax: (302) 674-7461
E-mail: Stefanie.Donovan@state.de.us


Sherri Hageman
Advocacy Director
900 North King Street, Suite 240
Wilmington, DE 19801

Office: 302.255-1901
Fax: 302.577-2989
E-mail: Sherri.Hageman@state.de.us


Veneé Purnell, National Certified Guardian
Senior Guardian Case Manager of New Castle County

900 North King Street, Suite 240
Wilmington, DE 19801

Office: 302.255.1903
Fax: 302.577.2989
E-mail: Veneé.Purnell@state.de.us


Brenda Pantoja
Social Service Specialist II

900 North King Street, Suite 240
Wilmington, DE 19801

Office: 302.255.1902
Fax: 302.577.2989
E-mail: Brenda.Pantoja@state.de.us


John Wheatley, National Certified Guardian
Senior Guardian Case Manager for Sussex County

c/o Georgetown State Service Center
546 South Bedford Street
Georgetown, DE 19947

Office: 302.856.5313
Fax: 302.856.5981 (must attach cover sheet)
E-mail: John.Wheatley@state.de.us


Jennifer Harper, National Certified Guardian
Senior Guardian Case Manager
c/o Delaware Hospital for the Chronically Ill
100 Sunnyside Road, Office 618
Smyrna, DE 19977

Office: 302.223.1286
Fax: 302.659.6882
E-mail: Jennifer.Harper@state.de.us


Linda Hetteroth
Financial Case Manager
Office of the Public Guardian
Kent County Courthouse – Suite 209
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Office: (302) 674-7467
Fax: (302) 674-7461
E-mail: Linda.Hetteroth@state.de.us


Kristiana Robinson
Account Technician
Office of the Public Guardian
Kent County Courthouse – Suite 209
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Office: (302) 674-7466
Fax: (302) 674-7461
E-mail: Kristiana.Robinson@state.de.us


Cecelia Bauer
Administrative Officer

State of Delaware
Office of the Public Guardian
Kent County Courthouse – Suite 209
38 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Main Office: (302) 674-7460
Office: (302) 674-7462
Fax: (302) 674-7461
E-mail: Cecelia.Bauer@state.de.us

home | contact
Office of the Public Guardian of the State of Delaware