Superior Court of the State of Delaware

Jan R. Jurden President Judge New Castle County Courthouse 500 North King Street, Suite 10400 Wilmington, Delaware 19801-3733 Telephone (302) 255-0665

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTIVE OF THE PRESIDENT JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF DELAWARE NO. 2018-3 ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES - CCLD

Effective July 1, 2018

IT IS DIRECTED that Judge Abigail M. LeGrow is assigned to the Complex Commercial Litigation Division Panel succeeding Judge William C. Carpenter, Jr. Cases currently assigned to Judge Carpenter will remain with him. The Panel now consists of the following judges:

Judge Mary M. Johnston Judge Eric M. Davis Judge Paul R. Wallace Judge Abigail M. LeGrow

> /s/ Jan R. Jurden President Judge

oc: Prothonotaries

cc: Superior Court Judges

Superior Court Commissioners

Court Administrator

Law Libraries Michael Ferry

File