Promoting Greater Private Sector Representation of Underserved Litigants Subcommittee

Co-chairs

Mary MaloneyHuss Mark Vavala

Members

Shaku Bhaya

Crystal Carey

Tabatha Castro

Mindy Clifton

Tania Culley

Kelly Farnan

Elizabeth Wilburn Joyce

Kathi Karsnitz

Tom McDonough

Tom Sager

Rodney Smolla

Kara Swasey

Tricia Widdoss

Non-Voting Members

Judge Michael Newell Judge Sheldon Rennie

Reporters

Kate Aaronson Selena Molina Katherine Neikirk (lead) Ashley Tucker