Face masks required at all Delaware state court facilities starting August 16, 2021.

Judicial Branch announces lifting of collections moratorium effective immediately. More information.


Members of the Judicial Ethics Advisory Committee

The Hon. J. Travis Laster (Chair) — Court of Chancery

The Hon. Sheldon K. Rennie (Vice Chair) — Superior Court

The Hon. Noel E. Primos (Secretary) — Superior Court

The Hon. Mary S. Much — Family Court

The Hon. Joelle P. Hitch — Family Court

The Hon. Kathleen K. Amalfitano — Court of Common Pleas

The Hon. Deborah J. Keenan — Justice of the Peace Court

Supreme Court Liaison to the JEAC — The Hon. Tamika Montgomery-Reeves