The Delaware State Courts will be closed Monday, July 4, 2022 in observance of Independence Day. Justice of the Peace Courts 11 (New Castle County), 7 (Kent County), and 3 (Sussex County) will remain open.

Delaware Links
Court and Criminal Justice

Attorney General's Office

Board of Bar Examiners
Board of Pardons

Commission on Continuing Legal Education
Criminal Justice Council

Delaware Code Online
Delaware Law Weekly
Delaware Lawyers Assistance Program (De-LAP)
Delaware State Bar Association
Department of Correction

Lawyer's Fund for Client Protection

Mental Health Association in Delaware

Leonard L. Williams Justice Center (formerly New Castle County Courthouse)
New Castle County Police Department

Office of Disciplinary Counsel
Office of the Child Advocate
Office of the Public Guardian

Public Defender

U.S. Bankruptcy Court, District of Delaware
U.S. District Court, Delaware

Violence Against Women Office
Victims' Compensation Assistance Program